域塔集團與中糧華商首次以聯合體身份 於深圳舉辦大型智慧物流研討會

上週五(22/03),由域塔物流科技集團、華商國際工程(中糧集團中糧科工旗下子公司,下稱「中糧華商」)、域塔集團成員淦鎧冷鏈工程及思謀物流科技集團共同在深圳舉辦了一場大型的智慧物流研討會,標誌著域塔集團與中糧華商首次以聯合體身份舉辦活動。為隆重其事,域塔集團主席兼董事總經理陳建中帶領近三十人團隊出席。除此之外,華創智慧物流科技(深圳)董事兼副總經理張爽,亦率領了華潤物流集團一行二十多人團隊前來參與是次研討會。華潤物流集團為華潤集團旗下華潤創業附屬公司,近年在香港斥資逾百億港元收購共6個大型物流資產項目。

研討會的行程之一是參觀深圳市的大型冷鏈自動化項目的成功案例,包括由中糧華商擔綱EPC的深國際智慧物流港黎光物流園和鹽田港智慧冷鏈產業園項目。中糧華商展示了多項標準,其中包括冷鏈智慧物流的自動化倉庫營運模式、智慧型全倉庫監測及能源管理,以及冷鏈物流智慧型聯網運作等。域塔集團已與中糧華商達成戰略合作,域塔集團成員淦鎧冷鏈工程將與中糧華商以聯合體身份,將標準化智慧冷鏈物流推向香港及國際市場。

此外,與會者還參觀了深圳思謀物流科技集團總部博物館,深入了解作為業界領先的智慧物流科技企業如何開創並引領產業在智慧冷鏈科技上的發展模式。亞洲首個WaaS智慧物流平台鼐思鋱科技(NEXX)執行長暨思謀物流科技執行董事許嘉先生在研討會上介紹了智慧冷鏈科技的最新發展,並分享了智慧物流科技的創新模式WaaS(Warehouse as a Service,倉庫即服務)智慧物流平台。

通過案例參觀和項目分享,與會的企業代表們共同探討了冷鏈自動化、智慧物流科技以及未來冷鏈產業的發展趨勢,推動了智慧物流和冷鏈產業的進一步發展。

其他新聞

  • All Post
  • 灣區聯盟
“Property + Logistics Technology” PLT Platform – (4) Asset Partners
2 月 15, 2024

在「房地產+物流科技」PLT平台的創新智慧物流生態圈中,資產方的角色最為重要。資產方包括資金投入者和房地產供應方,他們擁有資金和實體物流地產,如倉庫、物流中心和配送中心等。這兩者都追求長期穩定的回報和資產增值,但缺乏營運物流資產的經驗。然而,PLT 平台中的生態圈可以補足物流營運和提升資產的能力。

“Property + Logistics Technology” PLT Platform – (3) Logistics Operations
2 月 6, 2024

隨著消費者對網上購物的需求不斷增加,物流行業也面臨著巨大的挑戰和機遇。為了滿足日益增長的需求,物流營運方需要投入大量的資金來購買新型的物流設備,如自動化、智能化、數據化等,以提升營運效率和服務水準。然而,對許多物流營運方來說,這樣的投資可能是一個巨大的負擔。

發佈留言

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *

Reitar and COFCO HuaShang Jointly Host Large-Scale Smart Logistics Seminar in Shenzhen

Last Friday (22/03), Reitar Logtech Group, COFCO HuaShang International Engineering (a subsidiary of COFCO Group’s COFCO Engineering & Technology), Kamui Cold Chain Engineering (Reitar Group’s subsidiary), and Smartmore Logtech Group jointly organized a large-scale smart logistics seminar in Shenzhen. This marked the first collaborative event between Reitar Group and COFCO HuaShang. To commemorate the occasion, Mr. John Chan, Chairman and Managing Director of Reitar Group, led a team of nearly thirty people to attend. Additionally, Mr. Sean Zhang, Director and Deputy General Manager of China Resources Enterprise (Shenzhen), led a delegation of over twenty people, including representatives from China Resources Logistics Group, wholly owned by China Resources Enterprise, which has invested over billions of Hong Kong dollars in acquiring six large-scale logistics assets projects in Hong Kong in recent years, to participate in the seminar and engage in in-depth discussions on the future development of smart logistics.

One of the activities during the seminar was a visit to successful large-scale cold chain automation projects in Shenzhen, including the SZI Intelligent Logistics Hub (SZ Liguang) and the SZI Intelligent Logistics Hub (SZ Yantian) project, which COFCO HuaShang undertook as an EPC contractor. COFCO HuaShang showcased various standards, including the operational model of automated warehouses in cold chain smart logistics, intelligent warehouse monitoring and energy management, and cold chain logistics operation through intelligent networking. Reitar Group has established a strategic partnership with COFCO HuaShang, and its subsidiary, Kamui Cold Chain Engineering, will jointly promote standardized smart cold chain logistics in Hong Kong and international markets.

In addition, the participants also visited the headquarters museum of Shenzhen Smartmore Logtech Group, Smartmore Museum of Innovation, to gain insights into how the leading smart logistics technology company pioneers and guides the development of the industry in smart cold chain technology. Mr. Oscar Hui, CEO of NEXX (the first WaaS smart logistics platform in Asia) and Executive Director of Smartmore Logtech Group, introduced the latest developments in smart cold chain technology and shared the innovative WaaS (Warehouse as a Service) model of smart logistics platform during the seminar.

Through case visits, project sharing, and discussions, the corporate representatives jointly explored the trends in cold chain automation, smart logistics technology, and the future development of the cold chain industry, thereby promoting further advancements in smart logistics and the cold chain industry.

Other News

  • All Post
  • Greater Bay Alliance
“Property + Logistics Technology” PLT Platform – (4) Asset Partners】
February 15, 2024

Asset partners comprise capital investors and real estate providers with financial resources and physical logistics properties such as warehouses, logistics centers, and distribution centers. Both parties are driven by achieving long-term stable returns and asset appreciation, but they may need more experience in operating logistics assets.

“Property + Logistics Technology” PLT Platform – (3) Logistics Operations
February 6, 2024

With the increasing demand for online shopping, the logistics industry faces significant challenges and opportunities. To meet the growing needs, logistics operators must invest substantial funds in acquiring new logistics equipment, such as automation, intelligence, and digitization, to enhance operational efficiency and service levels. However, such investments can be a significant burden for many logistics operators.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *